Loading…
This event has ended. View the official site or create your own event → Check it out
This event has ended. Create your own
View analytic
Saturday, April 2 • 6:30pm - 7:30pm
Femme Fatales Revealed

Sign up or log in to save this to your schedule and see who's attending!

Get a first look at Femme Fatales, the new television series, inspired by the bestselling magazine. Coming to Cinemax this May, the show is a sexy new crime thriller in the tradition of Pulp Fiction and The Twilight Zone. Be the first to see exclusive footage from the hot new show. Meet the cast and creators, including Mark A. Altman (Castle), Steve Kriozere (NCIS), and some of the mysterious femme fatales who are featured in this seductive new anthology television series. There will be surprise guests and free giveaways.
http://www.comic-con.org/wc/wc_search_results.php?strShow=29&strRec=3229

Saturday April 2, 2011 6:30pm - 7:30pm
Room 103